Minor decisions – WellSphere

08/26/2009 at 7:46 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

I have been invited to join WellSphere.

Should I do it? Y/N

I’m not fully understanding the pros & cons of joining. I’ve been thinking about it. I am probably overthinking things again.

Some of the other vulvar pain/”Crotch bloggers” (I hope you don’t mind me using that term – you can use it when you refer to me if you want) are members of Wellsphere – how is that all working out for you?

Feedback is appreciated if you have any.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Weird, I was invited to join Wellsphere too! I had originally thought it was spam so I ignored the requests. I can’t imagine why they would want to feature my blog, it’s not like I have anything informative or mildly interesting on my blog, it’s just my random rants.


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

