Interesting posts, weekend of 7/12

07/12/2009 at 6:07 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Posts I found particuarly interesting over the last week.

Panels 66: Why Chicks Cry – Old comic books lol

World’s strongest vagina – If I can train my PC muscles to be a fraction as strong as this woman’s I will be happy. Actually, I think my PC muscles probably are trained to be a fraction as strong, thanks to the biofeedback. Well then I better aim a little higher: I want mine to be able to shoot laser beams!

Uganda to outlaw female circumcision – I think it is going to take more than a law on paper to stop this practice.

Things that make my life easier: TENS edition – I have tried a type of TENS therapy only twice and … yeah it helped me. I can never say if it will help anybody else. If you’ve never heard of it, or are interested in more, this post may help.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

