Interesting posts, weekend of 6/28

06/28/2009 at 6:37 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I had nothing of value to contribute this week. These infections have completely knocked me on my ass and I am still fighting them 😦

The world blogs on without me.

Posts & places I found particularly interesting over the last week.

Best post I could find addressing Micheal Jackson’s death. I liked it because it didn’t gloss over the sexual abuse, the glossing over of the glossing over, and also told me things I didn’t know about another late musician as well. I’m frustrated to see so many tribute posts about Micheal Jackson that only superficially address the abuse or else don’t address it at all.

A decent answer to the question, when is it appropriate to no longer be a virgin?

Female reproductive organs related arts & crafts shop on Etsy.

A movie review – because I want to see this movie & wanted to find out if it was something that I’d like.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

