Noted: Using dilators is kinky

06/01/2009 at 6:58 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

I don’t think of myself as a very kinky person. There’s a few kinks I’m interested in already or developing an interest in which I could probably go into detail about at a later time.

But apparently I’m actually a kinkier person than I thought. For some reason, “Vaginal dilation” is listed on a kink checklist brought to my attention by a dear friend. You’ll have to register to answer the questions, but you can still view them here. (Some terms may be triggering?) Much to my surprise, one of the items on that long list is “Vaginal dilation.”

Lol wut? That’s a kink? Welp that’s news to me.

Is that website even using that phrase the same way I mean it? “You keep on using that word. I do not think you know what it means.”

Does it still count as a kink if you’re doing the slow graduated process of using a dilator kit for treatment of vaginismus? Or do they only mean if you’re taking things to the extreme?

You know what the survey doesn’t clarify whether they mean an extreme definition or not so, okay! I’ll go with that. I’m okay with that. Apparently I’m more kinky & creative & sexy than I thought. I’m not gona argue with that.

Yes I’m so, kinky & exotic when I’m dilating while watching tv or listening to music. Yes that’s so sexy & interesting (except it’s usually not.)

There’s only one way I can think of to celebrate this, achievement, for lack of a better term.

Dancing.

So everybody grab your dilator kits, join hands now and dance all night.

(It’s okay; you can still dance even if you don’t have a dilator kit.)

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hahaha, OUCH. NOT KINKY. Now, maybe it’s an onlooker-gets-turned-on kinda thing in some cases…even so, not happening, thanks.

    • Personally I’m okay with acknowledging it as a kink since, I’m doing okay with the dilators at this point.

      It’s just … a weird concept to me… like it does not compute. Dilators… kinky… wha…? How is that kinky? It’s so routine & maintenance & health related to me. I never thought *anybody* would consider them kinky, be it looking on or actually doing it. It’s like the opposite of kink.

      I just never thought of it that way.

  2. I haven’t even read the whole poast yet I just cannot stop laughing, OMG have they heard of biofeedback? That’s turning kink up to 11, right there.

    • And now that I’ve read the end, I’d like you to know that I’ll definitely be joining you in dancing!


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

